The first owner of the building of the current office building on Bolshaya Morskaya, 22 was the captain of the galley fleet, Andrei Petrovich Dioper, who entered service in 1703. After it, the building was resold several times, the owners were both the singer, the state councilor, and the governor of the Petersburg province Peter Tarbeev. By the way, he rebuilt the building for the first time, erecting a two-story house with a high roof.
The second time the building was rebuilt in the 1840s by the project of Nikolai Efimov. The house became higher by two floors: in the execution of the facades used the style techniques of eclecticism, as well as the early Renaissance. At this time, the building was occupied by the chief of police and the fire brigade of the first section of the Admiralty unit.
The last restructuring took place at the beginning of the last century, when it was decided to move a telephone exchange here. The reconstruction project was developed by Karl Baldi. The station existed for almost 50 years: from 1905 to 1950, then the building was used for office needs.
The office building is conveniently located within walking distance of the main sights of the city: St. Isaac's Square, the Kazan Cathedral, the Stroganov Palace, the Moika embankment, the Alexander Garden. At 200 meters from the office business complex is the subway station "Admiralteyskaya".
The facade of the office building is made of bricks; the Tenants have an office-corridor layout. The Office building engineering fully complies with modern requirements. The owner offers quality service, 24-hour security and electronic access control.
Advantages of the office building
Unique location with high status in the city center
Expressive interior design and architectural decor